Photobomb and changes

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Intensive day with workouts, interior shopping, clean our apartment, beauty appointment and soon movie night with my boyfriend and his nephew and niece. So I have to start to make some taco soon.
 
Last week I quit my job. B e s t T h i n g E v e r. For two years now, I have done something I really didn't feel comfortable with or liked at all for that matter. So I thought, It's time to do a change; and so I quit. A week later, yesterday in fact, I signed contract for a new job, and I'm so excited! :-) It's definitely not a dream job, but it is a change, which I needed. And I still looking for other part-time jobs to combine with this new job. I start in two weeks, and I think I will actually like it :-) But these two weeks I'm unemployed and I've got lot of time to do these other stuff. And I love to fill my days so they're intesive and always busy!
 
The photos are from this weekends photoshoot with my friend Lena. Visit her blog at lenasvanberg.blogg.se!
 
Outfit:
Shoes, Novita
Tunic, Monki
Cape, Åhléns
Black racoon fur, Hollies
Clock, Omega vintage (heritage)
 
 

Kommentarer:

1 Lena:

skriven

Så jäkla snygga bilder!! Så kul att vi är igång med både fota och träning!! Gullig du är som länka mig <3

2 Amanda Asklund:

skriven

Gud vad fin du är!

Comment here: