The falling leaves of red and gold

 
 
Autumn has arrived, with colder weather and it's beautiful trees with colorful leaves! Today has been a beautiful day with more sunshine than in a long time, so me and my friend took walk and took some photos of course. Other than that, me and my boyfriend started out our day with american pancakes and tidying up our apartment.
 
Tomorrow I start a new job, at a new pre-school. It's full-time, so I won't have time for much else than work, exercise and sleep, haha. Or I may at least think so after being unemployed for so long, with so many free hours per days. It's crazy how we don't appreciate the free-time we got, while we still got it. But I think that when I get used to it, I will eventually learn how to get more things into my everyday-schedule. And other than my work, I still have my dance classes. Which means tomorrow I'll be working, then dancing ballet and then it will be 06:00 PM. Home to dinner, and then good night.. haha.
 
Todays outfit:
Jenas, Lee Jeans
Bag, K.Cobler
Shirt, Vila Clothes
Jacket, Gerry Weber
 
 

Kommentarer:

1 Lena:

skriven

Åh, snygga bilderna blev!! Den sista är ju så härlig!

Svar: Hihi, tack vännen! Tack så mycket för hjälpen med bilderna med!
Beatrice Påg

Comment here: